Nebraska insurance
We Are Nebraska's Online Insurance Sales & Service Leader!
Insurance Solutions for Residents & Businesses in Central U.S.
NE insurance

NE insurance
NE insurance quotes
Visit Our Agency's
Valuable Nebraska
Insurance Resources:
Nebraska ins

  Livestock Mortality Quote
  Farm/Ranch Insurance Quote
  Crop Insurance Quote

  Businessowners Quote
  Workers Comp Quote
  Surety/Fidelity Bond Quote

  Auto Insurance Quotes
  Homeowners Quotes

  Life Insurance Quote
  Health Insurance Quote
  Long Term Care Quote
  Disability Insurance Quote

  Service My Account
  Our Privacy Statement
  Carriers We Represent
  Return to Home Page

NE insurance plans
Questions?
Ask the
Agent!

 
E-mail Questions to:
esmfnia@yahoo.com

 

Toll-Free: 1-800-5-EXETER
(1-800-539-3837)
Local Phone: 402-266-5931
Fax: 402-266-2174

We are a Trusted Choice Agency!

We’re Proud of the strong relationships we’ve forged with many of the industry’s top carriers, including this partial list:

Direct Carriers:

Allied-Nationwide: www.alliedinsurance.com

Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Nebraska: www.fmne.com

Employers Mutual Insurance Company:  www.emcins.com

Travelers:  www.travelers.com

First Comp:  www.firstcomp.com

John Deere Insurance Company – John Deere Financial: www.johndeerecropinsurance.com

Rural Community Insurance Service (RCIS): www.rcis.com

Farmers Mutual Hail of Iowa: www.fmh.com

Progressive:  www.progressive.com

Rain & Hail – ACE: www.rainhail.com

American Livestock Insurance Company/Harding & Harding - Markel:  www.amlivestock.com

Aviva Life and Annuity Company:  www.avivausa.com

EMC National Life:  www.emcnationallife.com

John Hancock Financial: www.johnhancock.com

Genworth Financial: www.genworthfinancial.com

Minnesota Life:  www.minnesotalife.com

Prudential Financial:  www.prudential.com

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska:  www.nebraskablue.com

Affiliate Carriers:

AutoOwners:  www.auto-owners.com

Cincinnati Insurance Companies:  www.cinfin.com

Columbia Insurance Group:  www.colinsgrp.com

Continential Western Group:  www.cwgins.com

Indiana Insurance Company: www.indiana-ins.com

Safeco: www.safeco.com

The Hartford:  www.thehartford.com

United Fire Group:  www.unitedfiregroup.com

Iowa Mutual: www.iowamutual.com

IMT Group:  www.imtins.com

North Star Mutual Insurance Company: www.nstarco.com

Farmers Alliance:  www.fami.com

Northland Insurance: www.truckers-insurance.com

Scottsdale Insurance Company: www.truckers-insurance.com

Carolina Casualty Insurance Company: www.truckers-insurance.com

Maxum: www.truckers-insurance.com

Zurich/Empire:  www.truckers-insurance.com

The Hartford:  www.truckers-insurance.com

Dakota Truck Underwriters:  www.truckers-insurance.com

Met Life; Mutual of Omaha; Principal Financial; American General; AXA Financial; Banner Life; ING; West Cost Life; Transamerica; Lincoln Benefit Life; Zurich; Sun Life; Nationwide Life; Allianz Life; Fidelity Security Life; Protective Life; Assurity Life; Mass Mutual; Cincinnati Life; Fidelity Life Association; United of Omaha; American National; Liberty Life;  Reliance Standard Life, Western National Life.


First National Insurance Agency, Inc. | PO Box 98 - 119 South Exeter Ave. | Exeter, NE 68351
Terms of Use/Privacy Notice/Copyright Info.   | Design © 2007 Insurance-Web-Sales
More About Our Agency | Please report site-related technical problems to: esmfnia@yahoo.com